Mon 2/27/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITHOUT
Tues 2/28/17 7 PM Studio A Tom Waters
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 3/1/17 7 PM Studio A Carl Thiel W&M
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 3/2/17 7 PM Studio A Celeste Lawson
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 3/3/17 7 PM Studio A Celeste Lawson
7 PM Studio B Russ Link
Sat 3/4/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 3/5/17 2:30 PM Studio A SoTru Radio
4 PM Meal Open
Mon 3/6/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tues 3/7/17 7 PM Studio A Bob Collignon
7 PM Studio B Patsy and Dottie
Wed 3/8/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 3/9/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 3/10/17 7 PM Studio A Richard Jezewski
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 3/11/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 3/12/17 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
4 PM Meal Open
Mon 3/13/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITHOUT
Tue 3/14/17 7 PM Studio A Carl Thiel
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 3/15/17 7 PM Studio A Tom Mazur
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 3/16/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 3/17/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 3/18/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 3/19/17 2:30 PM Studio A Autumn Standingwolf
4 PM Meal Open
Mon 3/20/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tues 3/21/17 7 PM Studio A Richard Jezewski
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 3/22/17 7 PM Studio A Carl Thiel W&M
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 3/23/17 12:20 Elizabeth Connor
7 PM Studio A Mark Lloyd
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 3/24/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 3/25/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 3/26/17 2:30 PM Studio A Open
4 PM Meal Open
Mon 3/27/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 3/28/17 7 PM Studio A Tom Waters
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 3/29/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 3/30/17 7 PM Studio A Julio, Misty, Nathanael
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 3/31/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 4/1/17 5 PM Greg Sterlace / Mohawk
Sun 4/2/17 2:30 PM Studio A Celeste Lawson
4 PM Meal Open
Mon 4/3/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITHOUT
Tue 4/4/17 7 PM Studio A Tom Waters
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 4/5/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 4/6/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 4/7/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 4/8/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 4/9/17 2:30 PM Studio A Open
4 PM Meal Open
Mon 4/10/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 4/11/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 4/12/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 4/13/17 2:30 PM Halaby
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 4/14/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 4/15/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 4/16/17 2:30 PM Studio A Open
4 PM Meal Open
Mon 4/17/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITHOUT
Tue 4/18/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 4/19/17 7 PM Studio A Bill Kane
7 PM Studio B Open
Thur 4/20/17 7 PM Studio A Mark Lloyd
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 4/21/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Sat 4/22/17 7 PM Studio A Greg Sterlace Edit
7 PM Studio B Open
Sun 4/23/17 2:30 PM Studio A Open
4 PM Meal Open
Mon 4/24/17 work on to do list
garbage day / WITH
Tue 4/25/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Wed 4/26/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Thurs 4/27/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Fri 4/28/17 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open