Tue 3/9/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
JNagel
Wed 3/10/21 7 PM Studio A Vicki Ross
7 PM Studio B Open
CThiel
Thur 3/11/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Fri 3/12/21 5 PM Mick Hatton food
7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sat 3/13/21 7 PM Studio A Common Book
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sun 3/14/21 2:30 PM Studio A R Jezewski
2:30 PM Studio B Russ Link
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Mon 3/15/21 garbage day / WITHOUT
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Tue 3/16/21 7 PM Tom Waters
7 PM Studio A not available
7 PM Studio B not available
 
Wed 3/17/21 7 PM Studio A Vicki Ross
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Thur 3/18/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Fri 3/19/21 5 PM Mick Hatton food
7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sat 3/20/21 7 PM Studio A Common Book
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sun 3/21/21 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
2:30 PM Studio B Open
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Mon 3/22/21 garbage day / WITHOUT
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Tue 3/23/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Wed 3/24/21 7 PM Studio A Vicki Ross
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Thur 3/25/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
NSS
Fri 3/26/21 5 PM Mick Hatton food
7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton
7 PM Studio B Open
BKenn
JEinac
Sat 3/27/21 7 PM Studio A Common Book
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sun 3/28/21 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
2:30 PM Studio B Open
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Mon 3/29/21 garbage day / WITH
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Tue 3/30/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Wed 3/31/21 2 PM Richard Charles
7 PM Studio A Vicki Ross
7 PM Studio B Open
BLewi
Thur 4/1/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
GSter
PSlat
Fri 4/2/21 5 PM Mick Hatton food
7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton
7 PM Studio B Open
COmar
JGreg
Sat 4/3/21 7 PM Studio A Common Book
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sun 4/4/21 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
2:30 PM Studio B Open
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
Cschulz
KVaugh
Mon 4/5/21 garbage day / WITHOUT
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
PNasvy
Tues 4/6/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
MFuroy
Wed 4/7/21 7 PM Studio A Vicki Ross
7 PM Studio B Open
FOtto
Thur 4/8/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Fri 4/9/21 5 PM Mick Hatton food
7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sat 4/10/21 7 PM Studio A Common Book
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sun 4/11/21 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
2:30 PM Studio B Open
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Mon 4/12/21 garbage day / WITH
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
CNagy
Tues 4/13/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Wed 4/14/21 7 PM Studio A Vicki Ross
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Thur 4/15/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Fri 4/16/21 5 PM Mick Hatton food
7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sat 4/17/21 7 PM Studio A Common Book
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sun 4/18/21 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
2:30 PM Studio B Open
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Mon 4/19/21 garbage day / WITHOUT
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
GLamber
Tues 4/20/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
MJaskow
Wed 4/21/21 7 PM Studio A Vicki Ross
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Thur 4/22/21 7 PM Studio A Bill Kane
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Fri 4/23/21 5 PM Mick Hatton food
7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sat 4/24/21 7 PM Studio A Common Book
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sun 4/25/21 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
2:30 PM Studio B Open
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Mon 4/26/21 garbage day / WITH
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Tues 4/27/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Wed 4/28/21 7 PM Studio A Vicki Ross
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Thur 4/29/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
JKasper
Fri 4/30/21 5 PM Mick Hatton food
7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sat 5/1/21 7 PM Studio A Common Book
7 PM Studio B Open
HiyaG
Sun 5/2/21 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
2:30 PM Studio B Open
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Mon 5/3/21 garbage day / WITHOUT
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Tue 5/4/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Wed 5/5/21 7 PM Studio A Vicki Ross
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Thur 5/6/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Fri 5/7/21 5 PM Mick Hatton food
7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sat 5/8/21 7 PM Studio A Common Book
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sun 5/9/21 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
2:30 PM Studio B Open
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open