Sun 10/24/21 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
2:30 PM Studio B Open
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Mon 10/25/21 garbage day / WITH
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
TWaters
Tue 10/26/21 7 PM Studio A Tom Waters
7 PM Studio B Tom Waters
 
Wed 10/27/21 7 PM Studio A Vicki Ross
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Thur 10/28/21 7 PM Studio A Bill K
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Fri 10/29/21 5 PM Walgreens booster
7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton

7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sat 10/30/21 7 PM Studio A Common Book
7 PM Studio B Open
TWindsor
Sun 10/31/21 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
2:30 PM Studio B Open
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Mon 11/1/21 garbage day / WITHOUT
1 PM Sanford's last day
7 PM Studio A Open

7 PM Studio B Open
 
Tue 11/2/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Wed 11/3/21 7 PM Studio A Vicki Ross
7 PM Studio B Open
PSwarts
Thur 11/4/21 7 PM Studio A Anthony P
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Fri 11/5/21 7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sat 11/6/21 7 PM Studio A Common Book
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sun 11/7/21 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
2:30 PM Studio B Open
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Mon 11/8/21 garbage day / WITH
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
PLoga
Tue 11/9/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
RLink
Wed 11/10/21 7 PM Studio A Vicki Ross
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Thur 11/11/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Fri 11/12/21 7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton
7 PM Studio B Open
JFarallo
Sat 11/13/21 7 PM Studio A Common Book
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sun 11/14/21 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
2:30 PM Studio B Open
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Mon 11/15/21 garbage day / WITHOUT
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Tue 11/16/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
FMohr
JWeisknar
Wed 11/17/21 7 PM Studio A Vicki Ross
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Thur 11/18/21 7 PM Studio A Anthony P
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Fri 11/19/21 7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sat 11/20/21 7 PM Studio A Common Book
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sun 11/21/21 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
2:30 PM Studio B Open
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Mon 11/22/21 garbage day / WITH
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Tue 11/23/21 7 PM Studio A Tom Waters
7 PM Studio B ceiling tiles
 
Wed 11/24/21 7 PM Studio A Vicki Ross
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Thur 11/25/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
SMonaco
Fri 11/26/21 7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sat 11/27/21 7 PM Studio A Common Book
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sun 11/28/21 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
2:30 PM Studio B Open
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Mon 11/29/21 garbage day / WITHOUT
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Tue 11/30/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
JJubulis
Wed 12/1/21 order 3 of 3 comp stock
7 PM Studio A Vicki Ross

7 PM Studio B Open
 
Thu 12/2/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Fri 12/3/21 7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sat 12/4/21 7 PM Studio A Common Book
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sun 12/5/21 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
2:30 PM Studio B Open
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Mon 12/6/21 garbage day / WITH
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
RWillric
Tue 12/7/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Wed 12/8/21 7 PM Studio A Vicki Ross
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Thur 12/9/21 7 PM Studio A Anthony P
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Fri 12/10/21 7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton
7 PM Studio B Open
LMichaels
Sat 12/11/21 7 PM Studio A Common Book
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sun 12/12/21 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
2:30 PM Studio B Open
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Mon 12/13/21 garbage day / WITHOUT
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Tue 12/14/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Wed 12/15/21 7 PM Studio A Vicki Ross
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Thur 12/16/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Fri 12/17/21 7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Sat 12/18/21 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
2:30 PM Studio B Open
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
MFanelli
Sun 12/19/21 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
2:30 PM Studio B Open
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Mon 12/20/21 garbage day / WITH
7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Tues 12/21/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
JLesinski
Wed 12/22/21 7 PM Studio A Vicki Ross
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Thur 12/23/21 7 PM Studio A Open
7 PM Studio B Open
 
Fri 12/24/21 7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton
7 PM Studio B Open