Wed 9/28/22 8 AM Russ L Operation
7 PM Studio A Deidra EmEl
 
Thur 9/29/22 7 PM Studio A Open  
Fri 9/30/22 7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton  
Sat 10/1/22 7 PM Studio A Seracki Sterlace  
Sun 10/2/22 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link  
Mon 10/3/22 Garbage day / WITH
7 PM Studio A Open
 
Tues 10/4/22 1 PM Tony P dr,
7 PM Studio A Talia Rodriguez
 
Wed 10/5/22 7 PM Studio A Deidra EmEl  
Thur 10/6/22 7 PM Studio A Tony Provalone  
Fri 10/7/22 3:20 dentist Jim Pray
7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton
JWalker
Sat 10/8/22 7 PM Studio A Common Book JPray
MarciaD
Sun 10/9/22 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link  
Mon 10/10/22 Garbage day / WITHOUT
7 PM Studio A Open
NParisi
Tue 10/11/22 11 AM Tony O surgeon
7 PM Studio A Open
JBarton
Wed 10/12/22 7 PM Studio A Deidra EmEl Dudley
Thur 10/13/22 7 PM Studio A Tony P  
Fri 10/14/22 7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton  
Sat 10/15/22 7 PM Studio A Common Book SRozler
Sun 10/16/22 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link  
Mon 10/17/22 Garbage day / WITH
7 PM Studio A Open
DJenks
PaulaW
Tue 10/18/22 7 PM Studio A Talia Rodriguez  
Wed 10/19/22 7 PM Studio A Deidra EmEl NRybczynski
Thur 10/20/22 7 PM Studio A Open  
Fri 10/21/22 7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton GloriaZ
Sat 10/22/22 7 PM Studio A Common Book  
Sun 10/23/22 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link  
Mon 10/24/22 Garbage day / WITHOUT
7 PM Studio A Open
 
Tue 10/25/22 7 PM Studio A Bill Kane TWaters
Wed 10/26/22 7 PM Studio A Deidra EmEl  
Thur 10/27/22 7 PM Studio A Tony Provalone  
Fri 10/28/22 7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton  
Sat 10/29/22 7 PM Studio A Common Book  
Sun 10/30/22 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link  
Mon 10/31/22 Garbage day / WITH
7 PM Studio A Open
TWindsor
Tue 11/1/22 7 PM Studio A Talia Rodriguez  
Wed 11/2/22 7 PM Studio A Deidra EmEl  
Thur 11/3/22 7 PM Studio A Open PamS
Fri 11/4/22 7 PM Studio A Mick Hatton  
Sat 11/5/22 7 PM Studio A Seracki Sterlace  
Sun 11/6/22 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link  
Mon 11/7/22 Garbage day / WITHOUT
7 PM Studio A Open
 
Tue 11/8/22 7 PM Studio A Talia Rodriguez PLoga
Wed 11/9/22 7 PM Studio A Deidra EmEl RLink
Thur 11/10/22 7 PM Studio A Open