Tue 2/7/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Wed 2/8/23 7 PM Studio A Deidra EmEl
Thu 2/9/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Fri 2/10/23 7 PM Studio A Cat Martinez
Sat 2/11/23 7 PM Studio A Common Book
Sun 2/12/23 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
Mon 2/13/23 Garbage day / WITH
7 PM Studio A Open
Tue 2/14/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Wed 2/15/23 7 PM Studio A Deidra EmEl
Thu 2/16/23 7 PM Studio A Tony P
Fri 2/17/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Sat 2/18/23 7 PM Studio A Common Book
Sun 2/19/23 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
Mon 2/20/23 Garbage day / WITHOUT
7 PM Studio A Open
Tue 2/21/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Wed 2/22/23 7 PM Studio A Deidra EmEl
Thu 2/23/23 7 PM Studio A Bill Kane
Fri 2/24/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Sat 2/25/23 7 PM Studio A Common Book
Sun 2/26/23 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
Mon 2/27/23 Garbage day / WITH
7 PM Studio A Open
Tue 2/28/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Wed 3/1/23 7 PM Studio A Deidra EmEl
Thu 3/2/23 7 PM Studio A Tony P
Fri 3/3/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Sat 3/4/23 7 PM Studio A Saracki Sterlace
Sun 3/5/23 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
Mon 3/6/23 Garbage day / WITHOUT
7 PM Studio A Open
Tue 3/7/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Wed 3/8/23 7 PM Studio A Deidra EmEl
Thu 3/9/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Fri 3/10/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Sat 3/11/23 7 PM Studio A Common Book
Sun 3/12/23 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
Mon 3/13/23 Garbage day / WITH
7 PM Studio A Open
Tue 3/14/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Wed 3/15/23 7 PM Studio A Deidra EmEl
Thu 3/16/23 7 PM Studio A Tony P
Fri 3/17/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Sat 3/18/23 7 PM Studio A Common Book
Sun 3/19/23 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
Mon 3/20/23 Garbage day / WITHOUT
7 PM Studio A Open
Tue 3/21/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Wed 3/22/23 7 PM Studio A Deidra EmEl
Thu 3/23/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Fri 3/24/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Sat 3/25/23 7 PM Studio A Common Book
Sun 3/26/23 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
Mon 3/27/23 Garbage day / WITH
7 PM Studio A Open
Tue 3/28/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Wed 3/29/23 7 PM Studio A Deidra EmEl
Thur 3/30/23 7 PM Studio A Tony P
Fri 3/31/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Sat 4/1/23 7 PM Studio A Saracki Sterlace
Sun 4/2/23 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
Mon 4/3/23 Garbage day / WITHOUT
7 PM Studio A Open
Tue 4/4/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Wed 4/5/23 7 PM Studio A Deidra EmEl
Thu 4/6/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Fri 4/7/23 7 PM Studio A Open
Sat 4/8/23 7 PM Studio A Common Book
Sun 4/9/23 2:30 PM Studio A Russ Link
Mon 4/10/23 Garbage day / WITH
7 PM Studio A Open